Skip to main content

College Theme Resources: Home

A collection of resources to support the college theme: Transformation

College Theme Resources

Exploring these resources is one way for Clark College community members to gather around the idea of transformation.

Throughout this exploration, these resources will also grow and transform.

Connect from Off Campus

student on bed with laptop

Connect from off-campus:

Log in with your username and password

Log-in Help

Faculty Corner

Search Discover for Books, Videos and More

Databases A to Z List

Use Databases to Find Articles

See all the library's databases in a single list.
Limit by subject or type

Databases A-Z List

College Theme Work Group

Julie Austad
​jaustad@clark.edu

Michelle Bagley
mbagley@clark.edu

Lorraine Browne Leedy
lbrowneleedy@clark.edu

Janette Clay
jclay@clark.edu

Korey Marquez
kmarquez@clark.edu

Kerrie Rios
krios@clark.edu

Tocarra Stark
tstark@clark.edu

Nancy Young
nyoung@clark.edu